Contact Us

Family Medicine Residency Program
UC San Diego Medical Center, Hillcrest
200 West Arbor Drive MC8809
San Diego, CA 92103-8809
Tel: 619-543-2165
Fax: 619-543-5996

Melissa Wahl, MPH
Program Manager
Tel: 619-543-2165
mmwahl@ucsd.edu

Christian Ruiz
Clinical Coordinator
Residency Schedules
Tel: 619-543-8349
cvr006@ucsd.edu

Fletcher Damon
Operations Coordinator
Tel: 619-543-5475
fdamon@ucsd.edu

Dustin Lillie, MD
Program Director
dlillie@ucsd.edu

Jennifer Wu, MD
Associate Program Director
j1wu@ucsd.edu

Rebecca Rosen, MD
Assistant Program Director
Recruitment
rlrosen@ucsd.edu

Regina Wang, MD
Assistant Program Director
Curriculum Development
rmwang@ucsd.edu

Sarah Merrill, MD
Assistant Program Director
Scholarly Projects
semerrill@ucsd.edu